Slow Food Slow Food Donate Slow Food Join Us
 
 
Slow Food Foundation for Biodiversity Onlus

Press Area  |  Italian  Italian

   
   
 
 
 
 
Slow Food Foundation for Biodiversity Onlus - Ark of Taste
 
 

International Ark Commission


President
Didier Chabrol  didierchabrol@numericable.fr

Argentine
Hugo Cetrangolo  cetrango@agro.uba.ar

Australia
Cherry Ripe 

Austria
Bernd Kajtna  bernd.kajtna@arche-noah.at

Brazil
Katia Karam Toralles

Bulgaria
Dimitrova Dessislava  ecoark@yahoo.com

Canada
Laura Buckley laura@slowfood.to

France
Michel Chauvet  chauvet@agropolis.fr

Germany
Robert Friedenberger robert.friedenberger@slowfood.de

Japan
Yoko Kurokawa 

Great Britain

Matthew Fort  arkoftaste@slowfood.org.uk

Ireland
Aveen Henry  a.henry@ucc.ie

Italy
Cristiana Peano  c.peano@slowfood.it
Raffaella Ponzio  r.ponzio@slowfood.it

Mexico
Hilda Cota Guzman  hildacota72@hotmail.com

Norway

Ove Fosså  ovefossa@online.no

Holland
René Zanderink rene@tripleee.nl

Romania
Bert Reinders  bert@reinbert.ro

Sweden
Christ ina Gaitan  
cristina.gaitan@comhem.se

Switzerland
Michael Higi michael.higi@slowfood-ost.ch

USA
Poppy Tooker  poppy@poppytooker.com
Ben Watson  BWatson@chelseagreen.com

In addition, the Slow Food President, the President of the Slow Food Foundation for Biodiversity and the General Secretary of the Slow Food Foundation for Biodiversity audit meetings of the International Ark.
   
Slow Food Foundation for Biodiversity Onlus | Partners Regione Toscana Regione del Veneto
 
 
 

Slow Food - P.IVA 91008360041 - All rights reserved

Powered by blulab