Slow Food Slow Food Donate Slow Food Join Us
Slow Food Foundation for Biodiversity Onlus

Press Area  |  Italian  Italian

Slow Food Foundation for Biodiversity Onlus - Ark of Taste


National Commission

President: Michel Chauvet

Agronomist, botanist and linguist at the INRA Institute
(National Institute of Agriculture Research)


Didier Chabrol
Researcher at the CIRAD Center (Center of International Cooperation on Agriculture Research for Development - Montpellier)
President of the International Committee of the Ark of Taste


Laurent Avon
Animal breed specialist, Institute of Breeding in Paris


Michèle Barrière
Food historian


Gilbert Dalla Rosa


André Grammont
Member of the Academy of Agriculture in Perpignan


Paul Lemens
Engineer in food science and specialist in food sensory analysis


Jean Lhéritier
President of Slow Food France, Professor of economy at Bonsecours Institute in Perpignan


Raphaël Paya
Specialist in marketing of local products, responsible for Slow Food biodiversity projects and member of the Slow Food France board


Olivier Porte
Coordinator of Slow Food France Presidia; agronomist and documentary producer


André Valadier
Founder of the Cooperative Jeune Montagne, Laguiole

Slow Food Foundation for Biodiversity Onlus | Partners Regione Toscana Regione del Veneto

Slow Food - P.IVA 91008360041 - All rights reserved

Powered by blulab